Reviews

jon
11/10/2018
hot and quick delivery
Lisa
10/26/2018
always fast and hot - never had an incorrect order! Loving the new management and ordering system!
Kimberly
9/10/2018
Excellent food and excellent service! The food arrived promptly, and it was delicious. I will definitely order from Mr. Eggroll again!!
Steven
8/17/2018
Delivery Was good .. But the Food did not taste Fresh .. The Pork tasted old and the Cashews on the Cashew Chicken were Stale and old . Normally I get good Food from there.
Claudia
8/11/2018
The delivery service was great. Food arrived on time and was still warm. However, the fried chicken wings were dry, over cooked and a bit hard. My family could not enjoy them.
Francine
7/4/2018
Food as always very good! All delivery guys are great! Always fast & friendly!
Leigh
4/8/2018
Tasty Chinese food. Gave it only five stars because we got 3 entrees and only one container of rice. We were feeding six people so had to eat on small plates for it to go a long way.
Elizabeth
2/24/2018
I had a great experience with beyond menu.
Nicole
2/6/2018
Love, love, love the food, and the customer service is amazing!!!
Binta
1/28/2018
My order came extremely quick, the food was still warm and DELICIOUS, and all the employpees were extremely polite. The restaurant even called to correct an accident I'd made on my order. An overall 10/10 experience! :)
Joi
1/19/2018
Fries Rice tastes unseasoned but chicken was good
Alan
1/12/2018
Food was great
Lisa
1/12/2018
hot and really good
Jeannine
1/8/2018
The food came super quick! Service is awesome! The only complaint I had this time is the food was not hot... only warm. I’ll still order from Mr. Eggroll. The best Chinese food in Snellville!!
Francine
11/30/2017
Food is always good & delivery time fast & delivery guys always polite.
Keturah
11/22/2017
Service was quick and accurate and simple. I was very pleased.
Michael
9/5/2017
Best Chinese food in Snellville.
Rickey
8/25/2017
The food was very good, and it was hot when it arrived. I won't be ordering delivery again. They forgot my hot and sour soup, I called and they said they would bring it to me. Then they called me back to say that they wouldn't. I live 4.8 miles away
Nikki
7/31/2017
This food arrived hot and was delicious. They also impressed me by calling to confirm my order and to let me know they were running behind. It was very appreciated.
suzi
7/30/2017
everything was very good, would order again
Jennifer
6/13/2017
Good food and friendly staff. Will order there again.
Beverly
5/7/2017
This service was excellent. Ordering online saves time and provides much convenience to the consumer. Thank you for adding this purchasing option. I will continue to use it for future purchases. The food was delivered a little late but is was still hot and very good.
Francine
3/27/2017
The food was good & delivery time was much faster than thought it would be.
Essence
3/24/2017
Wasn't hot
Lawrence
2/25/2017
The order was hot and fresh! The amount was plentiful, and the shrimp fried rice was ESPECIALLY delicious!
Any questions please call us.